No announcement yet.

UFC 227: Final Results

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • UFC 227: Final Results

    UFC 227: Final Results

    08-04-2018 12:00 AM

    Who were the winners at UFC 227: Dillashaw vs Garbrandt 2? Click below to get the results for all the fights at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles on Saturday, August 4th, 2018.
    Dillashaw vs Garbrandt | Johnson vs Cejudo | Swanson vs Moicano | Viana vs Aldrich | Santos vs Holland | Munhoz vs Johns | Simon vs Jackson | Ramos vs Kang | Sayles vs Moraes | Perez vs Torres | Taylor vs Zhang| Vera vs Buren
    UFC 227: Dillashaw vs Garbrandt 2
    Main Card
    Action starts at 10 pm ET on PPV
    Main event: TJ Dillashaw vs Cody Garbrandt

    2-Nil #AndStill!!!!@TJDillashaw finishes Garbrandt in the FIRST ROUND! ... Read the Full Article Here -

    Read More ... or click reply to add to the discussion.